About us



  Contact us


  Join Now!


Who We Are

Officers, Board Members

  • Curt Wolf, President - US Armament Corp
  • Jeff Folloder, Executive Director, Sec/Treasurer

In Memoriam: John K. Brown III, Past President

Additional Board Members

  • Robert Landies - Ohio Ordnance Works
  • Ralph Megliola - Tall Timber Tactical
  • Ian McCollum - Forgotten Weapons

The Partisan, NFATCA Newsletter

  • Curt Wolf, Publisher
  • Jeff Folloder, Senior Editor

Web site and all contents Copyright NFATCA(r) 2003-2022, All rights reserved. The NFATCA logo is a registered trademark.